Gran Turismo 7 – Update 1.31 | PS5 & PS4 Games

https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/gran-turismo-7/

Gran Turismo players! The 1.31 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today March 29 at 10pm PST* (March 30 at 6am GMT / 2pm JST).

*Internet connection and Gran Turismo 7 game required for update

#ps5 #ps5games #ps4 #ps4games #granturismo7

This content was originally published here.