Gran Turismo 7 – Feb Update | PS5 & PS VR2 Games

https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/gran-turismo-7/

Gran Turismo players! The 1.29 update for Gran Turismo 7 arrives today February 20 at 10pm PST* (February 21 at 6am GMT / 3pm JST).

*Internet connection and Gran Turismo 7 game required for update

#psvr2 #psvr2games #granturismo7

This content was originally published here.